Geschäftsführung

Beatrix
Griesmeier

+43/732/69 89 – 6298
beatrix.griesmeier@actuaria.at

Klaus
Kühnen

+43/1/713 70 73 – 801
klaus.kuehnen@actuaria.at

Versicherungsmathematiker

Lisa
Bachmann

+43/732/69 89 – 3975
lisa.bachmann@actuaria.at

Sabina
Meisinger

+43/664/215 40 78
sabina.meisinger@actuaria.at

Armin
Spazierer

+43/1/713 70 73 – 803
armin.spazierer@actuaria.at

Gregor
Zauner

+43/1/713 70 73 – 802
gregor.zauner@actuaria.at

Büroadministration

Eva-Maria
Schwarz

+43/732/69 89 – 75954
eva-maria.schwarz@actuaria.at

Daniela
Lackner

+43/732/69 89 – 6291
daniela.lackner@actuaria.at

Kerstin
Schachner

+43/732/69 89 – 9791
kerstin.schachner@actuaria.at

Lisa
Schoissengeier

+43/732/69 89 – 5870
lisa.schoissengeier@actuaria.at